Saturday, September 6, 2014

Sines of Life 01: Premeditation

The first installment of my "Sines of Life" mix compilations. A fair number of older favorites tossed in with some fresh new bangers – Enjoy!

1. Mat Zo - Lucid Dreams (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
2. Sander van Doorn - Timezone
3. David Guetta ft. Usher - Without U
4. Gareth Emery - Eye of the Storm
5. Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grande Remix)
6. Tiësto - Escape Me (Avicii's Remix at Night)
7. Mat Zo ft. Rachel K. Collier - Only for You (Estiva Remix)
8. Tritonal ft. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)
9. Michael Jackson - Slave to the Rhythm (Audien Remix)
10. Audien - Hindsight
11. Myon & Shane 54 ft. Amy Pearson - Hurricane (LTN Remix)
12. Kaskade ft. Mindy Gledhill - Eyes

If you like what you hear, please don't hesitate like/comment/follow/share/do an interpretive dance/etc. – Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and thanks for listening!

"Fairy Tree" graphic courtesy of Thomas Schönenbach

No comments:

Post a Comment