Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Sines of Life 41: Mellow Season

Pour yourself a winter warmer, curl up in your favorite spot around the house, and enjoy something on the mellower side as we head into the Holiday Season. New music from a several upcoming albums, including Lane 8, Above & Beyond, and a return from long time names in the scene Gabriel & Dresden. We top that off with a few catchy new singles from Kygo and Gryffin, guaranteed to delight.

This Mellow Season, I'm giving thanks for family, friends, and everyone still listening – Enjoy, and turn it up...

Give thanks on the plane, in the car, or however else you're getting to your Thanksgiving meal by downloading this mix.

01. Kygo ft. The Night Game & Maja Francis - Kids in Love
02. Way Out West - Running Away (feat. Eli & Fur)
03. Maggie Lindermann - Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix)
04. Lane 8 - No Captain (ft. POLICA)
05. The Knocks - Classic (ft. Powers)
06. Gryffin - Nobody Compares To You
07. Girl Friend - Tragic On The Dancefloor (Louis La Roche Remix)
08. Jarryd James - Regardless ft. Julia Stone (Frost Remix)
09. Tove Lo - Lady Wood
10. Pierce Fulton - Kuaga (Yotto Remix)
11. MarT - Fooled Around (Original Mix)
12. EDX - Daybreak
13. Little Boots - Face to Face
14. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Sub Teal - This Love Kills Me
15. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford - Northern Soul
16. Cressida - 6am (Kyau & Albert Radio)