Thursday, August 31, 2017

Sines of Life 39: Vibes

Another month, another mix, and with my hardware in need of some repairs we may not be seeing a September edition... so with that in mind, settle in and make these vibes last! Some audio delights coming to you this month from Autograf, Dirty South, and Spencer Brown, plus a shiny new single from Grum and two remixes from Gryffin to bookend the mix.

No BackTrack this month, despite the growing list of old favorites I'd like to revisit. Frankly, it just slipped my mind, and there's no shortage of fresh excellence. Nevertheless – enjoy, and turn it up..

Download this mix and keep the vibes going.

01. Kygo & Ellie Goulding - First Time (Gryffin Remix)
02. Darius - Hot Hands
03. ATTLAS - Colors (Original Mix) (feat. Kye Sones)
04. Autograf ft. Lils - You Might Be (Goldfish Remix)
05. Ten Walls - Sparta (Original Mix)
06. Dirty South ft. ANIMA! - I Swear (Dirty South Remix)
07. Spencer Brown - Divine Intervention (Original Mix)
08. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Tiger
09. Jess Glynne - Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Remix)
10. Klingande ft. Broken Back - Riva (Restart the Game) (Radio Edit)
11. Chromeo - Come Alive ft. Toro Y Moi (Grum Remix)
12. The Knocks feat. Absofacto - Trouble (Sagan Remix)
13. Jaytech & Judah - Boss Fight
14. Reflekt ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
15. Quintino x Cheat Codes - Can't Fight It (Extended Mix)
16. Grum - Shining
17. Burial - Archangel
18. San Holo ft. the Nicholas - They Just Haven't Seen It (Original Mix)
19. Laidback Luke & Ralvero - XOXO ft. Ina (Original Remix)
20. Sigrid - Don't Kill My Vibe (Gryffin Remix)