Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sines of Life 43: Bloom

Something positively energetic to keep your new year going strong. Enjoy some sonic excellence off of Gabriel & Dresden’s new album, plus tracks from Grum and Dillon Francis.

A slice of two BackTracks this month, revisiting both 'Daybreak’ by EDX, and Andrew Bayer's 'Signs of the Fall’.

As always, enjoy, and turn it up...

Download this mix for your local listening enjoyment.

01. Pretty Sister - West Coast (Lenno Remix)
02. EDX - Daybreak (Original Club Mix)
03. Grum - Price Of Love
04. Andrew Bayer ft. Alison May - Signs Of The Fall
05. Sigala & Ella Eyre - Came Here for Love (Freedo Remix)
06. Shane 54 - Paradise (feat. Jenny Jordan)
07. Gabriel And Dresden Ft. Jan Burton - Waiting For Winter (Edit)
08. Goldfrapp - Rocket (Grum Remix)
09. Adam K, Soha - Twilight (Ten Years Of)
10. Above & Beyond - My Own Hymn (feat. Zoƫ Johnston)
11. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer - To The Six (Original Mix)
12. Kaion & Medii ft. Micah Martin - The One (Eskai vs Kaion Extended Progressive Mix)
13. Late Night Alumni - Montage (Mitiska Signature Mix)
14. Cazzette - Blind Heart (Moogy Remix)
15. Tujamo - Make U Love Me (Extended Mix)
16. Amtrac - Once Is Enough
17. Felix Cartal - Get What You Give
18. Dillon Francis - Without You (ft. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs)