Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Sines of Life 21: Too Many Feels (Your Love)

This brand new hour of extra-chill music is packed with all the feels – guaranteed to have you smiling in the first 20 minutes, or your money back. Featuring some debut studio releases from favorites like Gryffin and Autograf, as well as an eclectic new dual-bootleg from yours truly, you'll be trying to swipe this mix right. HARD.

So whether you're hard at work, on the road, or working out, add a few feels to your day (and turn it up...)

Take some of these feels to go: Download this mix

01. Gryffin ft. Josef Salvat - Heading Home
02. Blondee - I Love You (Cedric Zeyenne Remix)
03. Hedegaard ft. Lukas Graham - Happy Home (Sam Feldt Remix)
04. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud (Alex Adair Remix)
05. Years & Years - King (Gryffin Remix)
06. Nora En Pure - Saltwater (2015 Rework)
07. Gold Fields - Hold Me (Original Mix)
08. Kiiara - Feels (Hotel Garuda Remix)
09. Mark Wells - I Love You (Lane 8 Remix)
10. The Griswolds - Beware the Dog (Autograf Remix)
11. 16 Bit Lolitas ft. Lucy Iris - Stardust
12. Robin Schulz ft. Francesco Yates - Sugar (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
13. Autograf ft. Patrick Baker - Future Soup
14. Lane 8 vs. Two Friends & INSTRUM ft. Adriana Gomez - Midnight Trap (Lifesine Dual-boot)
15. Oliver Heldens & Throttle - Waiting (Vocal Mix)
16. Zedd ft. Troye Sivan - Papercut (Original Mix)
17. Oliver Smith - Your Love (Original Mix)
18. Galantis - In My Head (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
19. DubVision ft. Emeni - Heart (Vocal Mix)