Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Sines of Life 42: Frozen Over

Welcome to a very special Winter edition of SOL Radio – This December I'm taking it a step further from last month and delivering an extra long and chiller-than-the-air-outside episode, especially early for you to enjoy all through the Holidays. So whether you're lighting candles for the next 8 days or hanging shiny stuff on evergreens, let Frozen Over provide you all the laid back listening enjoyment you need to relax and soak up the season.

Lots of new stuff here from newcomers to the show Shallou and Tontario, alongside many old favorites you've heard before. This week's official Back-to-BackTrack however goes to Lane 8's 'Innerbloom' Remix next to my own personal Vocal Edit of Spencer Brown and Blood Orange – two tracks that always give me some feels, just right for this frosty season.

Keep warm, enjoy, and turn it up...

Download this mix and stay frosty out there.

01. Shallou - Truth
02. Autograf - Slow Burn (Original Mix)
03. 16 Bit Lolitas - Cipher
04. Melosense - Connected (Original Mix)
05. Shallou - You and Me
06. James Maloney - Angel Wings (Tontario Remix)
07. Tontario - Solitude (feat. Lake Jons)
08. Cubicolor - Got This Feeling
09. Lane 8 - Sunlight
10. Compuphonic - Medicis
11. Way Out West - Diamond Dust
12. Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You (Eskai Remix)
13. Lane 8 - Little Voices
14. Croquet Club - Eternite (Original Mix)
15. RÜFÜS - Innerbloom (Lane 8 Remix)
16. Spencer Brown ft. Blood Orange - 5th & Concord vs. Best To You (LS Vocal Edit)
17. Aurix - London
18. Troye Sivan - HEAVEN ft. Betty Who
19. Shallou - . . . Love
20. Betty Who - I Love You Always Forever
21. Arty - Falling Down (feat. Maty Noyes) (Original Mix)
22. Gallago - Lost Signal
23. Kiasmos - Blurred