Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Sines of Life 33: Passenger

Something nice and laidback this month, so you can let go of the wheel and just enjoy the ride. This episode features another new tune off Cosmic Gate's latest album 'Materia Chapter.One', the hot new collab from Seven Lions and Jason Ross, plus a whimsical Chet Porter cover of a Galantis favorite.

This month's BackTrack is something stereotypically stimulating from Audien, showcasing his signature spry-sounding synths – a reliable recipe that consistently delivers tracks that are both high-energy and flat out fun.

You know the drill – enjoy, and turn it up...

Download this mix

01. Audien ft. Debs Daughter - Crazy Love
02. Sam Davies - Northern Lights
03. Waterm├Ąt - Fade (Krayon Remix)
04. Lane 8 - Ghost (Lane 8 Rework)
05. London Grammar - Hey Now (Wild Culture's More Sub Remix)
06. Brolin - Swim Deep
07. Don Diablo ft. Dave Thomas Junior - Silence (Extended Mix)
08. Eminence - 2127 (Original Mix)
09. Lane 8 - With Me
10. Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE - Need To Feel Loved
11. Pryda - Lillo (Original Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate - Fight the Feeling (Album Mix)
13. Galantis - No Money (Chet Porter Remix)
14. Otto Knows ft. Avicii - Back Where I Belong (Extended Mix)
15. Bakermat - Uitzicht
16. DJ Snake & Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (Don Diablo Remix)
17. JX - Son Of A Gun (Mat Zo Bootleg)
18. Audien ft. Michael S. - Leaving You (Original Mix) [BackTrack]
19. Seven Lions & Jason Ross ft. Paul Meany - Higher Love (Original Mix)