Thursday, June 29, 2017

Sines of Life 37: Muscle Memory

Something fast-paced this month, with some Summery tracks for sunshine and the dancefloor alike. We've got a dastardly new single from Kaskade & CID, the oh-so-chill 'Home' from Eelke Klein, and a fresh Autograf track that's simply smashing. Closing out, enjoy a sample off of Ferry Corsten's new half-album/half-audiobook 'Blueprint' – well worth a listen if you haven't checked it out.

Flashing back to last Summer, our BackTrack this time around is a little something thematic for the 4th of July next week – a classic Arty banger, 'Patriots'. As always, enjoy, and turn it up...

Download this mix and teach your ear-muscles never to forget.

01. BRKLYN ft. Mariah McManus - Heart Of The City (Myon Signature Remix)
02. Sick Individuals - Alive (Extended Mix)
03. CID & Kaskade - Sweet Memories
04. EDX - Roadkill (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Rework Edit)
05. Autograf - Simple ft. Victoria Zaro (Original Mix)
06. Eelke Kleijn - Home (Original Mix)
07. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Vermillion (Agoria Remix)
08. Vice ft. Jon Bellion - Obsession
09. Astrid S - Breathe (HEDEGAARD Remix)
10. Zedd - Stay (feat. Alessia Cara)
11. Lane 8 - Sleepless
12. Møme vs. Midnight to Monaco - Alive
13. Zella Day - Sweet Ophelia (Gold Fields Remix)
14. Luttrell - Good Day
15. Autoerotique - Count On You (Original Mix)
16. Jay Hardway - Amsterdam (AMF 2016 Anthem)
17. Fatum - Take Me Back (Original Mix)
18. Above & Beyond - Alright Now ft. Justine Suissa (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
19. Daav One - You & Me (Original Mix)
20. Mako ft. Madison Beer - I Won’t Let You Walk Away (Lost Kings Remix)
21. Arty - Patriots (Original Mix)
22. Ferry Corsten ft. Eric Lumiere & Haliene - Another Sunrise