Monday, January 11, 2016

Sines of Life 18: Do-Overs

New year, new mix, and by both counts we're off to a fan-f*ckin'-tastic start. This latest hour of enjoyment is a classic 50/50 "chiller/banger" combo, with some exceptionally eclectic tracks thrown in for fun.

Trumpets, Depeche Mode, a back-to-back 'Super'-duo, and a lovesong that's actually just about hookers & blow – what more could you ask for?

Enjoy, and turn it up...

Download this sick-ass set and start slaying 2016.

01. Dillon Francis & Kygo ft. James Hersey - Coming Over
02. Vance Joy - Riptide (Kasbo Remix)
03. Madeon ft. Kyan - You're On
04. Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza - Dawn To Dusk
05. Goldroom - Embrace (Gianni Kosta Remix)
06. Andrew Bayer - Soul Cry
07. Marvin Gaye - Grapevine (Autograf Remix)
08. Yotto - Slowly
09. Coleman Hell - 2 Heads (Spencer Ludwig Trumpet Edit)
10. The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face (Fear Of Dawn Remix)
11. XYLØ - Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Matt DiMona Remix)
12. Ferreck Dawn - Superman (Original Mix)
13. Anna Naklab ft. Alle Farben & YOUNOTUS - Supergirl (DJ Tonka Extended Mix)
14. Masquerade - Unique (Original Mix)
15. Depeche Mode - Enjoy the Silence (Richard Grey Remix)
16. Spencer Brown - Lockout (Original Mix)
17. Dada Life vs. Zedd - So Young So Shotgun (Original Mix)
18. Eagle I Stallian ft. Brandon Mignacca - Connection Made (Max Freegrant Remix)
19. STAMEN - I Wanna Feel (Original Mix)
20. Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix)
21. LTN ft. Arielle Maren - Live As One (Album Mix)