Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Sines of Life 36: Falling (In Your Eyes)

After a couple of busy months, it feels great to get a full-length mix out again, and just in time to mark the 3-year anniversary of Sines of Life Radio! We've got quite the little narrative for you in this one, with original tunes from the likes of Pierce Fulton, Betty Who, and Cosmic Gate, plus a very satisfying remix by Sons of Maria, and something out of Chet Porter that'l l make you think you're dancing with R2-D2.

This show's BackTrack comes from an early episode, all the way back in SOL 02 – the Director's Cut of 'If I Fall' from Cole Plante, Myon & Shane 54, and Ruby O'Dell.

Life's good, so enjoy, and turn it up...

Download this mix so you can keep Falling off the grid.

01. Ruben De Ronde & Donata - Open Wide (Hal Stucker Remix)
02. Toyboy & Robin - Through My Eyes
03. CiDiAN - Open Your Eyes
04. ATTLAS - I Need You More (Original Mix)
05. Pierce Fulton - Echo Lake
06. The Chainsmokers - Paris
07. Jaytech - Future Story (Notaker Remix)
08. Hitmane - Over U (Chet Porter Remix)
09. Betty Who - You Can Cry Tomorrow
10. Birdy - Wild Horses (Sam Feldt Remix)
11. Puppet & Pierce Fulton - Just You (Original Mix)
12. Jason Gaffner - Losing My Mind (3 Monkeyzz Remix)
13. Dirty South ft. ANIMA! - All of Us (Eden Prince Remix)
14. Nora En Pure - Satisfy (Sons of Maria Radio Mix)
15. Spencer Brown - Don't You Know
16. Kaskade & Felix Cartal - Fakin It ft. Ofelia K
17. Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You (Original Mix)
18. Cole Plante with Myon & Shane 54 ft. Ruby O'Dell - If I Fall (Director's Cut Vocal Mix)
19. Deadmau5 - Strobe (ATTLAS Remix)